Free from top 9 allergens

Free from: shellfish, peanuts, eggs, dairy and tree nuts Free from: sesames, soy, mustard, corn, fish and shellfish

This product is allergy friendly which means it is made without or “free-from” the 9 most common (or “major”) food allergens (as listed by the FDA,) specifically, peanuts, tree nuts, dairy (milk), eggs, gluten (wheat), soy, crustacean shell-fish, fish, and sesame. In addition, this product is also made without coconut, mustard and corn. Lastly, this product does not contain artificial flavors, artificial colors, artificial sweeteners, preservatives, hydrogenated oils, palm oil or carrageenan..