Free From
This product is allergy friendly which means it is made without or “free-from” the 9 most common (or “major”) food allergens (as listed by the FDA,) specifically, peanuts, tree nuts, dairy (milk), eggs, gluten (wheat), soy, crustacean shell-fish, fish, and sesame. In addition, this product is also made without coconut and mustard. Lastly, this product does not contain artificial flavors, artificial colors, artificial sweeteners, preservatives, hydrogenated oils or carrageenan.